CSCA Elections

A CSCA Body was constituted through the process of nomination as per guidelines of Himachal Pradesh University to ensure students’ participation in the administration of the College. The following students became the office-bearers of this body:

S.No.NameFather’s NameDesignation
1Neha SharmaSh. Karam ChandPresident
2DivyanshiSh. Jagdish ChandVice-President
3Gitika GargSh. Narpat RamSecretary
4Pankaj VermaSh. Krishan LalJoint Secretary

The oath-taking ceremony was held on September 25, 2018.

CSCA Advisory

  • Dr. Daleep Kumar (Convener)
  • Dr. Manoj Jreat
  • Dr. Surinder Sharma
  • Dr. Santosh Sharma
  • Dr. Sunil Chauhan
  • Dr. Laxmi Sindhu
  • Mr. Ramesh Sharma
  • Mr. Chaman Lal Raghuvanshi